Joining Personal Dots of Experience and Insights into Atomic Particle Scales and Astronomic Planetary Dimensions

I’m coming out with my scientific knowledge, mathematical insights and philosophical understanding of why humanity is where it’s at.

I worked at CERN from 1966 to 1979, but suffered this terrible accident because a physicist friend had fallen asleep on the wheel in 1973. As the only woman I was invited to celebrate 50 years of computing at CERN. The boss of my former boss told us how hard it was to convince physicists of the value of computing. I wish people would appreciate computer languages for learning logic and human languages to understand communication.

I stop hiding. Enough is enough: suffering from abuse because I exposed the worst possible child sexual abuse, when my mum saved me from the bombing of Dresden for a much higher purpose.

I have dissolved many mathematical puzzles and turned the curse of dimensionality into the blessing of layering complex data. This includes an exact value for π in another number system. But a patent agent told me “You can’t patent theories, you must create vendible products.” That’s how I became a software designer and came up with the prototype that produced this gallery of images with their re-visualisations through my ‘software lenses’.

I have not been accepted for competitions and challenges because I was not part of the academic establishment. Oodles of funding applications have been rejected. Everybody wants to know how I’m doing what I’m doing. Nobody puts their money down to pay programmers to turn my designs into code. Too many applications are possible. But Ken Adachi who publishes Educate Yourself immediately ‘got it’. Some people do. Many don’t. He proposed I use images from his site to illustrate the damage of vaccines more accurately! Smart application, obviously! But he also thought of many others, including my latest disappointment with a betting king. Hence I’m working on the Ethical Investment Network now.

This has been as painful as being treated as guilty of a crime I never committed. But I am not allowed to talk about that experience. It’s part of the system of intimidation, victimisation and terrorisation by an establishment of ‘authorities’. The main perpetrator publishes my bail conditions in an attempt to provoke me into responding so that I get re-arrested.

The inside-out inversion is complete: judgements are delivered in which ‘white’ is ‘black’ and ‘black’ is ‘white’. Alleged abusers are assumed to be innocent and feel ‘harassed’, no matter how I am made to feel from their falsities, let alone the mother and her children. Even though have been accused in detail by children who are not heard just like women who get raped are not listened to. On top of it, austerity is imposed by politicians who have sold their souls to the gods of money, sex or both…

First I spoke about CERN in German. At the meeting of the ‘honey man’ in Zossen, South of Berlin. The Honey Man has nearly 50 million hits on his blog! He visited me in my little village in Brandenburg which used to house five bee keepers. Now there is one left.

At the Zossen meeting I spoke about my experiences with hild snatching and about CERN which has an aura of non-understanding as most sciences seem to have.

Since CERN’s latest accelerator is to start working again, fears are arising which I addressed in an interview with former BBC reporter Tony Gosling who sends this email:

UK child snatching, banksters & corruption in the courts: Peter Oakes
Series: Bristol Broadband Co-operative
Subtitle: CERN – special report on EU’s Swiss/French Particle Accelerator from Sabine McNeill
Program Type: Weekly Program
Featured Speakers/Commentators:
Contributor: Bristol Broadband Co-operative  [ Contact Contributor]
Broadcast Restrictions: Contact producer for permission to broadcast.
License: Attribution No Derivatives (by-nd)
Broadcast Advisory: Warning: Program may contain strong or potentially offensive language, including possible FCC violations.

http://www.radio4all.net/index.php/program/82340

Summary:

Sabine McNeill joins us again this evening but this time to talk about the EU’s particle accelerator at CERN on the Swiss/French border. She worked there as a computer networking engineer in its early days and explains why she left. Sabine says “If Einstein had had access to a computer, he would have found what I discovered thanks to my ‘software-aided thinking’: metrology is the missing link between mathematics and physics. He wrote: As far as the laws of mathematics refer to reality, they are not certain; and as far as they are certain, they do not refer to reality.”

http://sabinemcneill.co.uk/2013/12/04/womenshiftdigital-from-books-to-data-based-science-and-cyber-arts/#more-322

Peter Oakes fell out with both his bank RBS and his local authority and then found out that the British court system, including solicitors and judges, was corrupted. He lost much of his wealth and began to discover there seems to be no limit to how deep this corrupt rabbit hole goes. Child trafficking and paedophilia play a large part in this corruption which almost certainly involves massing bribery and blackmail in the courts system.

http://forumforstablecurrencies.info/2009/12/03/open-letter-to-bank-of-england-and-fsa/

Former BBC Roger Cook ‘Checkpoint’ journalist Jon Danzig joins us to discuss the so-called ‘migrant crisis’. He’s a campaigning journalist who’s worried politicians and the London media are misreporting this Calais story and fuelling racial conflict in Britain. Jon believes this is a very irresponsible form of journalism which distorts the facts and puts the blame on innocent people, often fleeing Western inflicted wars in their home countries.
Daily Express business model: selling prejudice and bigotry?
http://jondanzig.blogspot.co.uk/2015/08/daily-express-business-model-selling.html

Angela Belassie and Tony Gosling discuss worrying figures in the Western Daily Press which appear to show racially motivated crimes in the Bristol area are on the increase.
Bristol becoming a more racist city, according to police hate crime figures
http://www.bristolpost.co.uk/Bristol-racist-city-according-police-hate-crime/story-27631347-detail/story.html

download
http://www.radio4all.net/files/tony@cultureshop.org.uk/2149-1-Dialect19Aug2015.mp3

Tagged: , ,

3 thoughts on “Joining Personal Dots of Experience and Insights into Atomic Particle Scales and Astronomic Planetary Dimensions

  1. Albert October 1, 2015 at 2:16 am Reply

    I want to thank you for unwavering courage for the truth.

  2. Sam October 21, 2015 at 1:01 am Reply

    so Sabine McNeil compares herself to Einstein. lol

    • Sabine Kurjo McNeill October 21, 2015 at 7:49 am Reply

      When I showed my prototype software to a professor maths, computing and physics, he said that this is the most important work since relativity theory, because it’s about “understanding number.”

      How about you trying to understand, before you make fun of me and insult me?

Leave a comment